#Ulog (05-09-18) Day 02 : WONDERFUL DAY !

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellas!

Here we go again, I am @jomar07 we're going to make another #ulog for today. It's my second ulog post.

You don't have to be a Vlogger, for you to become some form of celebrity.
You can be Ulogger and "all that's needed is "YOU" and each day and this we will celebrate".

-This saying by @surpasssinggoogle always giving me motivation to continue posting steemit.This is my daily routine everyday. I would like to give my THANKYOU! to @surpassinggoogle. Thank you for this wonderful and fabulous program you made.

This is my daily routine every weekdays; Waking up early in the morning because I still have hours that need to accomplish in our OJT (On Job Training). After that , taking a bath, eating food , toothbrush, preparing for my stuff before going to office.

MALL.jpg
SM CEBU

After my duty, I go to sm cebu to relax and having fun together with my gorgeous girlfriend. She goes to skinstation to take a treatment. While, Shes' in the room. I buy Milktea. After her session we buy foods for our dinner.

pizza.jpg

After a long day, We decided buy 2 pizza ; Hawaiian pizza and Beef pepperoni. then a 4 in 1 icecream. Today was a great day for both of US. LOVE IS IN THE AIR. Hoping that you have a wonderful day! Stay tuned to my next #ulog. Once again, I am jomar07 your ulogger.

Learning; especially learning about yourself; is the ultimate earning. @surpassinggoogle

If you have spare vote kindly vote "steemgigs" as witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and typing in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

cooltext285707998100476.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by jomar07 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98