#Ulog 014: My Daughter First Video Upload in Youtube

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians, my ulog for today is to showcase my daughter Samantha Dawn dancing skills. She is just an eight years old and running nine this coming October 2018. She is currently a Grade 4 pupil in SPCFI school bulacao branch. My child is my strength when I am weak, my medicine, my inspiration and my best buddy that I have ever had.
Being a single mother, I am very proud in every achievements of my daughter either in school or not.
So I am sharing to everyone the first video uploaded in youtube. Hope you hit the like button and support for my daughter dancing in Boom Boom Dance Challenge.
If I can get many likes we will try the Dlive here.

LIVE. LOVE. FUN

U5dt3vxBmXZYn2KJHddE1sM8RV57mkp_1680x8400.png

JONNAHMATIAS1016.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jonnahmatias1016 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44