#ULOG 1: My perfect Sunday - Mi domingo perfecto 06/08/2018

in #ulog6 years ago

Perhaps, only one person can come up with this great idea. Do you know how difficult it is to publish new content on a daily basis? Well the truth is, it's too difficult. Sometimes we have enough ideas in mind, at other times we are blank and we do not even get a contest that inspires us or encourages us to participate. There is also the possibility that the day has been very exhausting and you run out of energy to sit down and write a new publication. But what if I tell you: "Now you have no excuses to publish daily". This thanks to one of the many initiatives of @surpassinggoogle. This time he surprises us with a project that in a few words, would work as our steemit diary. It is known as @ULOG has its own account and will also be the main label when we make a post. You simply have to make your publication about what you learned in a day, all those things, both good and bad that you experienced, all that you want to teach or make known. It is not about uploading a post with a drawing and that's it, it's about being more human and try to capture all your mixed feelings on a daily basis, so that at least one person knows who you are and steemit is not filled with ambitious robots looking for money. as of place. Here I leave a direct link for you to read more about this great initiative: #ulog: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit.

Español/Spanish

Quizás, solo a una persona se le puede ocurrir esta gran idea. ¿Saben lo difícil que es publicar contenido nuevo a diario? Pues la verdad, es demasiado difícil. A veces tenemos bastantes ideas en mente, en otras ocasiones estamos en blanco y ni siquiera conseguimos un concurso que nos inspire o nos anime a participar. También cabe la posibilidad de que el día haya sido muy agotador y te quedes sin energía para sentarte a escribir una publicación nueva. Pero que tal si te digo que: "Ahora no tienes excusas para publicar a diario". Esto gracias a una de las tantas iniciativas de @surpassinggoogle. Esta vez nos sorprende con un proyecto que en pocas palabras, funcionaría como nuestro diario de steemit. Se le conoce como @ULOG tiene su propia cuenta y además será la etiqueta principal a la hora de nosotros hacer un post. Simplemente debes hacer tu publicación sobre lo que aprendiste en un día, todas aquellas cosas, tanto buenas como malas que experimentaste, todo eso que quieras enseñar o dar a conocer. No se trata de subir un post con un dibujo y listo, se trata de ser mas humano y tratar de plasmar todos tus sentimientos encontrados a diario, para que al menos una persona sepa quien eres y steemit no se llene de robots ambiciosos buscando dinero a como de lugar. Por acá te dejo un link directo para que leas mas destalles sobre esta grandiosa iniciativa: #ulog: ¡Conviértete en un ULOGGER hoy! Remodelar toda la Internet con Steemit.

Separador.png

Today being Sunday, I tend to wake up a little late in the morning. So my day started that way. I opened Steemit to find out about everything that was happening, read some posts, that on Saturday night I did not have time to review. I got up to date with the prices of sbd and steem in my local currency and also the BTC, since everyone plays an important role when it comes to investing or changing for personal expenses. I remembered that I had been invited to eat ice cream at night, so I was looking for SBD uploads to change at the right time, that's how it was.

For those people who do not know where to see prices of sbd or steem in dollars or bitcoin I leave the following pages to be aware:

Also for those of Venezuela who want to see the price in BsF and also change, I leave these 100% safe exchange houses:


Hoy por ser domingo, tiendo a despertar un poco tarde en la mañana. Así que mi día comenzó de esa manera. Abrí Steemit para enterarme de todo lo que estaba sucediendo, leer algunos post, que el sábado por la noche no me dio tiempo revisar. Me puse al día con los precios del sbd y steem en mi moneda local y también del BTC, ya que todos juegan un papel importante a la hora de invertir o cambiar para gastos personales. Recordé que me habían invitado a comer helados por la noche, así que estaba pendiente de las subidas del SBD para cambiar en el momento adecuado, así fue.

Para aquellas personas que no saben donde ver precios del sbd o steem en dolares o bitcoin les dejo las siguientes páginas para estar al tanto:

Además para aquellos de Venezuela que quieran ver el precio en BsF y también cambiar les dejo estas casa de cambio 100% seguras:


When I finally managed to inform myself of everything, I went to my notebook to review some things. I tell him that keeping things in our notebook makes us more organized. We just do not point to the Windows start button and write "Note" and open the file. The application will exit and from that moment we can save any useful text to be used at some time.
The day went great and my mom came up with a mango candy; This fruit is very popular in our region. So I captured some pictures during the preparation:

Cuando por fin logré informarme de todo, pase a mi bloc de notas a revisar algunas cosas. Les cuento que guardar cosas en nuestro bloc de notas nos hace estar mas organizado. Simplemente no dirigimos al botón de inicio de Windows y escribimos "Nota" y abrimos el archivo. Saldrá la aplicación y desde ese momento podemos guardar cualquier texto útil para ser usado en algún momento.
El día iba de maravilla y mi mama se le ocurrió hacer un dulce de mango; esta fruta es muy popular en nuestra región. Así que capture algunas fotos durante la preparación:

Ingredients: Mangoes, cinnamon, paper.
Ingredientes: Mangos, canela, papelón.

8.png

6.jpg

4.png

7.jpg

5.png

3.png

2.png


We enjoyed this rich sweet in the afternoon, also took advantage and went to the back of my house to photograph insects, because I came up with an idea and maybe in the following days I organized a small photography contest, I'm still thinking about it, so that go out as I want. My camera is not quality but I still venture as a photographer so capture these little insects:

Disfrutamos de este rico dulce en la tarde, ademas aproveche y me fui al fondo de mi casa a fotografiar insectos, ya que me surgió una idea y quizás en los siguientes días organice un pequeño concurso de fotografía, aun lo estoy pensando bien, para que salga como quiero. Mi cámara no es de calidad pero aun así me aventuro como fotógrafo así que capture a estos pequeños insectos:

1.jpg

4.jpg

Separador.png

I enjoyed the game most awaited by the fans of good football. I speak of the Spanish classic, Barcelona vs Real Madrid. I'm going to FC Barcelona so I was supporting my team. It was a very controversial match and in the end I'm tied at 2 goals.

Disfruté del partido mas esperado por los aficionados del buen fútbol. Hablo del clásico español, Barcelona vs Real Madrid. Le voy al Fc Barcelona así que estaba apoyando a mi equipo. Fue un partido bastante polémico y al final quedo en empate a 2 goles.

3 entradas. Jesus.jpg
Source

It was already beginning to fall the night but it did not arrive alone, it came with a long rain that we finished affecting in our exit to go by the ice creams, so the exit was set for tomorrow haha. It was a pretty good day despite the rain, and well the best way to close the day; is to write a post for steemit. So that's what I did and also taking advantage of this initiative already mentioned at the beginning of my publication. No more to add of my great day, I still have to thank everyone, those who read me, vote, support and also to each of the users who share their knowledge so that more people are nurtured. Thank God for one more day, although it may be one day less; one day less in which I must fight, because you want or not, we end up finishing the game.

Ya comenzaba a caer la noche pero no llegó sola, vino con una larga lluvia que nos termino afectando en nuestra salida para ir por los helados, así que la salida quedo pautada para mañana jaja. Fue un día bastante bueno a pesar de la lluvia, y bueno la mejor manera de cerrar el día; es escribir un post para steemit. Así que eso fue lo que hice y ademas aprovechando esta iniciativa ya mencionada al comienzo de mi publicación. Sin mas que agregar de mi estupendo día, me queda agradecer a todos, los que me leen, votan, apoyan y también a cada uno de los usuarios que comparten sus conocimientos para que mas gente se nutra. Gracias Dios por un día más, aunque quizás sea un día menos; un día menos en el cual debo luchar, porque quieras o no, se nos termina acabando el juego.

Separador.png

Please give @surpassinggoogle your support and encouragement as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Remember that you can also use @surpassinggoogle as a proxy.

Original post, by:
@josecarrasquero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97