You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOGGERS: Today's Certified and Verified ULOGGER (True Celebrity) is "@jejes". Join In As Her "True Fans". We Will Fix Many Worries!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

This is sweetly amazing @jejes seems to speak quite well about courage and I will certainly give her that, her courage in answering daunting questions on the spot is quite remarkable as well, the truth is she's one very passionate user here on steemit, so this didn't come to me asbaeered surprise, the thing is as a ULOGGer her testimonies and experiences just like I always see on her post are always thoughtful and that's the kind of messages we at ulog, loves to pass across.

Congratulations on becoming a star.

Sort:  

Thanks you so much @josediccus for taking time to read some of my posts. I may not know you or you may not know me that much, but still I'm glad words that came from lifted my heart to be passionate and kind.

I will really look forward on seeing you soon, very soon being featured as well.

YOU are already a star ⭐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04