ULOG! Today I don't feel like doing anything other than just eat!

in #ulog6 years ago

Today seems to be one of those days I have a million things in mind to do but actually motivated to do none. Have you ever been in my shoes before? well I woke up today with a list of things to do. first was to go check on my stylist and drop off some materials for him to help make an outfits for my next weeks program. well on getting there he seemed to be indisposed so I was asked to come back.

These things I have to do does includes cooking and for some reasons I am motivated to cook. Well call me anything you like you would be right. I Love Food.

Thinking in what to cook now seems stressful and that's one thing I look to avoid today. So I'm gonna make me noodles. Some say noodles are invented or created by the Chinese, is that true? well I don't care who invented what, I just love noodles because its quick to prepare and is also somewhat filling.

image

I quickly dashed out to get me some noodles.... I used to using the indomie brand but I just saw this Supreme Brand at the store and for some reasons its plentiful... so I got me Supreme noodles (they should come pay me I just did a promo for them😉) and some eggs too. Don't be scared I'm not eating all these alone, I'll be sharing with my friends.

image

I started boiling the noodles and added its seasoning in less than 5mins it was ready

then I had to break my eggs and stir it until it's well mixed.

image

image

and now yeah its time to fry my eggs... don't mind my methods I like it a little burnt.

image

Yes! just the way I like it.

image

waw now food is ready. So steemians bye for now I need to eat. Don't think about it I'm not sharing

image

I think I should probably thank @surpassinggoogle that helped create ulog so I can share my food with you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64