Ulog 7: Trip completed thanks to God

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear steemians and #uloggers it is a pleasure to greet you.

I hope you are good.

Uloggers this post had to be uploaded yesterday but I ran out of electricity and it was impossible for me to connect to post. I already had the post done and when I was writing the last words the light went out, and today in the afternoon it was that it arrived again. I could not even connect from my cell phone because the signal also went because of the power failure. That said, I still want to let you know how my day was yesterday, so here I go with my #ulog 7.

I had already told them that I was leaving the State of Merida, but yesterday was the day I was able to travel. Before leaving I went out again to visit the places I had already passed, and also some new ones. I will miss this climate, the people and their different customs. Here I feel at peace but the circumstances of life are leading me to follow my path and this has to remain as an experience of which, I will later recall with great joy. Maybe I'll come back another time.

I always take my camera anywhere, I never let go of it. I'm not a photographer but I love capturing different moments of my day to day, so I focus on the character of a photographer and I live my own scene and my experience as if it were. It's crazy, but life is based on being happy and I really enjoy it a lot.

During the morning I was in the same places as always, walking, thinking, writing and sharing with my family. The morning passed very slowly, and we were able to say goodbye to all those places. Then it began to fall at noon, the sun was at its strongest point and we resorted to going to a place where we could have lunch. We did not get a place with cheap prices so we opted to go to the house where we were living. That was our last day there. On the way to the house we buy fresh fish and on arrival we start preparing our delicious lunch. We started to collect all our belongings and to clean the house to leave everything in order, after several hours, around 4pm we left the house and handed over the keys to their owners. We said goodbye and wished we had a happy trip.

We left the house in Mérida / Venezuela, heading to Maracaibo, city of Zulia State in Venezuela. A long way, I filled the gas tank of my car, I repaired the spare tires and I was ready to move forward. The night was falling and the trip was great, my children asleep in the back seats and my wife by my side, as I was on the road and everything around us. 7 hours and 30 minutes approximately what took me to arrive, I went with low speed for the children and because I was really enjoying the trip. When we arrived we went to dinner because on the way we did not want to stop at any fast food stand for not having enough money. We spent very late at night near the cathedral and I took some pictures as is my custom haha. Here I show you:


That's how the night went and our day. We arrived home, opened the laptop immediately and began to summarize my day for you. I hope you like these pictures. And all my way of telling my anecdotes. See you in a next #ulog my people. By: @josegc

Sort:  

Interesting architectures. It would have been better if the cathedral was well lit, no?

Sounds like an enjoyable trip. Good thing you were able to post this.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55