Ulog 4: Perfect day to thank God and life.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians and #uloggers it is a pleasure to greet you.

I hope you are good.


Today I did well in my day and I thank God and life.
After a Saturday full of work, Sunday came to rest for body and mind. I left very early at 7 a.m., I worked here in the state of Merida in Venezuela. I remind you that I am visiting this area but I had the opportunity to work, so I took advantage of it to generate more money and have something else to survive here. I worked as a taxi, thank God I already know the city more or less, so this job is not that difficult. What exhausts you is sitting for a long time driving the car, but I am still willing to face any circumstance and then have a good time with my family.

While driving, it is forbidden to take your cell phone because an accident may occur, so I asked the passenger to take some photographs to the mountains to share with you so that you can see the places where I am going. As lunchtime approached I went to the one where we are renting, my wife had a delicious lunch prepared. I ate with my family and then at 2pm (Venezuela time) I went back out to try to collect a little more money.

5.JPG

The afternoon was hot because of the sun that was not hidden but that was perfect. On the way, buy some refreshing drinks to be more active. I thought that at the end of the work I would go for a coffee and then meditate and refresh my mind as I usually do when life gets a bit complicated or intense.

6.JPG

I left the last passengers near that beautiful mountain and that's where I stopped for coffee. A good black coffee with a little sugar as I like it. I meditated, and I thanked God for the opportunities he gives us in this life, I asked for forgiveness for all the times I acted wrong, and I asked him with all my heart to keep me on the path of honesty, where he is happy doing acts good, where money is earned responsibly, where love reigns and there is no room for hatred.

It ended the night and I went home, it was almost 8pm (Venezuela time), I arrived and my wife and my children were waiting for me, I brought them dinner and enjoyed some delicious ham and cheese bread that I bought with the money that I earned working as a taxi. Now we are quiet lying down, waiting to rest to leave tomorrow Tuesday to face life for our present and future.

Thanks for reading me dear steemians.
See you in a next #ulog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68