Ulog 5: Day to reflect and teach key things to my children.

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear steemians and #uloggers it is a pleasure to greet you.

I hope you are good.


Today has been a good day despite anything bad that has happened in my environment. I woke up early as always but today I went with the idea of working half a day nothing more, then go for a walk with my children, take fresh air and talk about life and try to understand a bit of the situation we live economically in the country. Believe me it is difficult to say no to your children when they want some candy, when they want a new toy, when they want to go to a beach, park, or somewhere they can have fun, how hard it is to tell them no when they want you to give them a gift new video game, for us as parents it is very hard and for them to understand them it is too.

Separador.jpg

After working from 7 am to 12 pm I went home and had lunch as a family. After sleeping a few hours to rest, we get ready to leave at 4 pm. The time was made and we went for a ride in the car, we stopped in a very nice square to eat ice cream and talk many things. In that square people are always with good vibes, they take their pets, bicycles, skates, just to enjoy a while in total freedom. The Lobos in this part of Venezuela are very common since the weather is cold, I could photograph two Lobos Husky without their owners noticing and well they are so special that now I have them as wallpaper in my cellphone haha. My children wanted a canine of this breed but they are very expensive and that is where we began to talk about the situation in the country. Obviously I was talking to them but in the same way their innocence does not make them see reason in the way that we want so we will simply have to deal with everything until they realize themselves.

The family is the most beautiful thing that life offers us, it is the true magic, it is where the real feeling is, the pure love. I have always liked to be with them and share, I try to educate and take them on the right path. Time was passing and the night was beginning to fall, so we got in the car to continue observing the city. We do not want to enter into a routine that consumes us, we want to do different things always, that is why when we can go out to inquire into the world. We are adventurous or at least I, but I want to convey that to my children so that they have the desire to always know new things, and not be afraid of the new. It was 7 pm so we started the second round of the walk through the city, it started to rain and we could not go to another ice cream shop that they recommended, according to that ice cream shop they prepare more than a thousand flavors, it sounds impossible but we wanted to go check. But it will be for the next time since the rain did not let us go to that area.

Separador.jpg

The rain ruined our second walk in the evening - night so we were going home. In the middle of the road we were surprised by a beautiful structure of a church I wanted to photograph it to show here with you dear #uloggers but the rain again did not let me. We arrived home with a bit of hunger and my wife prepared dinner, we ate and thanked God for all the blessings even though sometimes we act badly in the circumstances of our lives. Now I'm lying down with my lapto on top of me writing this #ulog. No more to add I wish the best of the world to all of you, follow the light and never give up in the pursuit of your dreams.

Separador.jpg

Thanks for reading me dear steemians.

See you in a next #ulog.


Separador.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63