Ulog 8: Sad day! My most faithful friend died

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear steemians and #uloggers it is a pleasure to greet you.

I hope you are good.

A veces la vida se torna cruel, cuando perdemos algo valioso como un ser que te acompaña a donde vayas. Este tipo de situaciones son lamentables pero es parte de este trayecto que vivimos llamado vida, donde la muerte es la mas temida pero también la que hace que vivas al máximo siempre.

Today I woke up as always very early, I took my respective cup of coffee, and also my breakfast. Something strange was that when I opened the back door of my house my dog ​​"Bruly" did not jump to greet me, on the contrary I was not anywhere and I thought I was still asleep, probably behind one of the trees that I have. I did not pay attention to that fact and I continued with my day. I went to work quietly, I did other procedures such as going to the bank to make a deposit, I lasted about 3 hours for the immense queue of people who were doing different procedures. Then I left almost at 2pm and went home to eat and drink plenty of water, I was already very dehydrated and exhausted by everything that happens in those long lines. When I got home I had lunch, rest a bit watching a movie, and I remember that the hour passed very fast, when I realize it was already dusk, then I bathed to go out and buy some bread and so give my pet Bruly a ride . When I was ready I went for my dog ​​and when I'm calling him he does not come to me, I start looking and I see him lying down. I thought "Something happens to him, since he's sleeping in the morning". Touching it and turning it over was impossible not to cry, my dog ​​was dead, I was stiff from the time I was already dead. Very sad the truth, were hours of crying, call my wife and children, this was like a very sad tragedy, I still do not believe it. I did not even want to go buy dinner. This experience is very hard.
Go find your dog to go out for a while and get it dead. I do not wish it to anyone, I only ask God that his little soul is somewhere resting in peace. My day ended by remembering my beautiful dog and missing his company.

Note: This post should be published on Friday but because of my internet failures I could not publish it so I upload it today Sunday, just as sad as that day. See you steemians :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49