#ULOG 24: Busy TuesdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

Prior to last week’s low self-esteem due to unexpected circumstances, I told myself to be that productive enough this week since last week was a total stomp. And I need to get back on shape since I’m getting way to behind on my to-dos and plans. So today, I made myself that busy and to energize myself I started my day with a prayer then I played Mobile Legends, though I was having internet connection issues this morning, I managed to control my emotions and not get upset despite losing the match with a stellar performance.

4D8A9528-BA1A-414B-96AF-28F76DECCAFE.png

After that game, I spent most of my time staring the screen of the laptop, well, I read lots of github repositories especially documentations in order for me to able to know the functions for each intended feature of an open source project such as SteemPlus. And then, to further ignite myself, I grinded with my scientific calculator in solving some problems in thermodynamics, solving mathematical problems has always been my favorite. And was able to have my post publish thru SteemPress plugin.

In the afternoon, I decided to take a rest, and have my coconut water regimen to its second day. When I went outside to buy for coconut water, the vendor approached me if I had lost money yesterday and I confirmed the vendor that I lost a 100 peso bill. She told me that a car owner in his 50s or 60s found it and pocketed it. The vendor was so upset and discouraged to that car owner, as per her opinion, “He is rich enough, he is not a good example, if he is indeed a good person, he would have asked me regarding that 100 peso bill if it’s mine or if its from my customer, to think you are the last buyer who there in the place where the old man found that 100 peso bill.” As for me, I was a bit disappointed I didn’t notice yesterday at that moment of time that I’ve lost my 100 peso bill, and it was too late for me to recognize that I lost it when I arrived at home for which the distance is about 1 and a half kilometer, about 10-15 minutes walk. But I just moved on, the most important is that I got to drink coconut water and had some a bit of exposure to sunlight.

When I go home, I shared to my grandmother that indeed I lost my 100 peso bill yesterday and my grandmother just laugh off at me. Pretty disgusting right? But then again we moved on and proceeded in drinking the coconut water I’ve bought and ate the grapefuit/pomelo that I bought earlier today at a cost of 80 pesos per 3 pieces of pomelo. It was so tasty though and it didn’t last long since we as a family love to eat fruits like pomelo.

Well, that sums up my Tuesday for which I thought would be another day of sleeping since there were signs that the weather is about to get worse I mean about to rain that hard but I guess those were just some sort of testing and some sort of sungog. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97