Requirements, done!🤘🏽 #ULOG 019

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

After an almost 4days working on my requirements, finally! I completed it, now i am very excited, because this coming monday i can able to pass all the requirements to the company who hired me recently, and i can start my new job soon😁🤩 i can’t wait! Haha


![image]() *Btw. Hi there my fellow steemians! How are you all? It has been 3days since my last post, but now i’m back again. I’ve been busy this past days doing all my requirements, it was been very stressfull days, every time when i went back home after a long days of standing in line, long walks, and commuting to different places all i can do is sleep early and get a rest🤧😴*

I really want to explore and take photos of different landmarks and tourists spot here in Manila to share with you all again but if i have some spare time to do it, i will! Hope you’ll watch out for it! 😊


Thankyou for spending your time reading my #ULOG ✌🏽 @surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy And please do support also @good-karma by voting him as a witness🤘🏽
![image]()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82