Saving for the Future

in #ulog6 years ago

It just hit me...

I want to go back home to the Philippines and have a piggery as my business. Life in the province is easy, less hassle, inexpensive, above all fewer worries. I may not be getting much compared working here abroad​ but atleast I am happy doing something that I love. Free range chicken and a small area for my vegetables are​ already enough. Extra time will be used in steeming.

money-2724241_960_720.jpg

Hmm...​ This requires a thorough planning. Time to save and plan everything. I am not getting older anymore.

jovema.png

Sort:  

Let's just save and invest then go home to our family, Mas masaya sa Pinas :) God bless po :*

Nkakaexcite lang. :) God bless din po.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95