#ULOG - Day 67 - Tired yet Fulfilling

in #ulog6 years ago

BUSY BEE! Whew!!

image

My boss was pressuring me to finish the bank and tall sheet here at my work since yesterday. I am done with April and May but for not for Jue because I am waiting for the bank statement. I told him regarding that and he insisted that I don't need the bank statement to balance everything. I didn't have any choice yesterday but tried and did everything I can to balance the tally and bank. It feels like I am aiming for a bullseye blindfolded. Haha! Today when his mood is a little okay, I explained to him that it is really impossible to balance if I don't have something to compare. So he quite understands​. He went out while I was doing the workload. My guess? He went to the bank to request for the bank statement. Yey! I won! Haha!!
image
While balancing my tally and bank statement, my husband messaged me if I am busy and sent a form. Requesting​ me if I can type this in my excel because he needed it. My husband is a type of person who doesn't ask for help unless it is very urgent or couldn't make it in time. So I told him I just needed to finish mine and I will try to do what he is requesting. I am done with the 2 pharmacies and only waiting for the last one. At least​ made his work a little easier.

image

Sort:  

Go! Power mom! Nyahaha...

Oh I hate numbers hahah good luck!

I hate bank reconciliation. Hehehe

you can do it sis... whether you like it or not waaaaa hehehe

Congratulations @jovema! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Kaya mo yan sis 👍🏻

Kayang- kaya yan sis.

Good luck, sis! I hate numbers too. lol. It is still questionable why I passed all my Math subjects, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11