You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your Patronus? Ulog Silliness + 2 Steem hehe

in #ulog5 years ago

Love this! It's interesting that at first I couldn't think of anything, but by the time I was half way down the comments I realised, I have two spirit animals and one resonates right now more strongly than the other.

The first of the two is the butterfly - a symbol of change, joy and colour. The other, and my preference right now, is the otter. The otter is symbolic of the divine feminine, playful and creative, she goes with the flow of life and doesn't sweat the small stuff.

So the otter would be my patronus and she would heal people of their everyday stresses by bringing fun, play and creativity into their lives.

Sort:  

ohhhhhhhh i missed your comment somehow!!!! Reading now :) hehehe

I love the butterfly too! and the otter! that's the same Patronus as Hermione's but I never knew why! :) very cool! hehehehe definitely one of my faves!!!

I’m loving the pictures you’ve been adding to everyone’s comments. My Otter Patronus is beautiful x

thank you hehehehe i found them online - added them in the comments so i could get away with just pasting there.

if i pasted in the post - i'm sure i'd be in trouble since i get paid for it hehehehehe

hopefully no one will..

oops.
you can remove your vote HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I’ll keep your secret 😉😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74