You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog Day 10: Such a Busy Day! :(

in #ulog6 years ago

Woohoo
I'm glad that your efforts paid off as your aunt finally won

@acelfaith doesn't look like a gorilla at all....
She's beautiful on the tree even.

I also didn't know that it was Mother's Day so I skipped 🎿 it.... Lol

I'd love to have some of those fruits too.

And please do rest.
You are not @surpassinggoogle who can work 24 hours without breaking down so rest Dear Jane....

Cheers

Sort:  

HAHA! :D Yup. I hope there'll be like a celebration and we'll go to the beach. So i can finally have my dream summer adventure. haha :D :D

Yup. She really is. :) :) That's why I told her yesterday when she said that, "We didn't say you look like a gorilla. You're just the one saying it." HAHA :D :D

Yup, I really fell asleep last night. I can't really be like @surpassinggoogle . HAHA :D :D i can't go on a day without sleep even just for few hours :D :D

Hahaha
That's because @surpassinggoogle is super human.... 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08