You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 13th #Ulog - Hiking

in #ulog6 years ago

Greetings, sweet and dear Jean

That view is this??? This place is amazing. I imagine that in addition to beautiful, should be very good for hiking/trekking. How long does it take to get on top of this rock?

I've never seen a place so full of nature and that can be accessible as this Phoenix peak.

In addition, you are absolutely beautiful in the pictures. The next time you go, you can call me to go with you with the greatest pleasure in the world, ok? We will be hand in hand

I appreciate the post and these beautiful photos of landscapes

Good night!!!!

Sort:  

Wow its my pleasure to join with you juliosavio just tell me when is it we will plan for that. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69