You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog Day 19: Why I chose to become a Freelancer

in #ulog6 years ago

Greetings, beautiful and dear Ica

How nice of you to become a freelancer. I am a psychologist and I also have a certain autonomy at work. To do this, I need to study hard, practically all day long and always be up to date to exercise my work well.

When we choose to be freelancers or autonomous, work much more, we need to devote much more and rest less hehehe.

I root for you and I hope you are prepared to deal with these issues that work as a freelancer requires.

Besides, I noticed you have two dogs for the photos. The first one is a Shitzu, right? I also have a shitzu called Miya and I love her too much. Besides Linda, you like puppies. Congratulations

Thank you for posting and good afternoon!!!

Sort:  

Hi @julisavio! It's nice to have you here :) Yes, I also read in one of the articles that women do sometimes overuse their brains as they love doing multitasking just like I always do. Thus, it is said that women need a longer sleep to rest. hehe..

I actually have 5 dogs, 2 shih tzus and 1 japanese spitz inside my house, and 2 dogs outdoor. They are like my own children. Thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67