Ulog # 17 : Processing an UMID card in SSS

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day steemians ! I decided to get a government ID so that I will have a valid ID to show whenever if I'm having an any transactions and I only choose the PHIL HEALTH, PAG-IBIG and SSS to get an ID because this three government program are just easy to process an ID and affordable. I've already a member of this three program last year when I apply a work at fast food.

20180614_122814.jpg
The Phil Health in Mandaue City Branch is the first program that I inquire if I can get an ID there but I failed because they hold the processing of IIDin the reason of they're changing the signature. I don't know who's signature they are going to change and then I decided to go to PAG-IBIG to get a loyalty card. Then I failed again because their processing of ID card is this coming october. So my last chance now is the SSS and I'm really hoping that I can get a UMID card there. After I got in SSS Lapu-Lapu branch I asked a person working there if I can get an ID, then I'm so lucky that I can get an ID. I get an application form and I fill up it.

20180614_122900.jpg
After waiting and processing the UMID csrd for almost 1 hcsr, I got this acknowledgement stub which is I am going to show this if my UMID card is done and I have to wait for 3 months before they message me that my ID is already have. I arrived there at 12:04 pm and I finished before 1:00 pm. After processing my UMID card I directly headed home to eat lunch and rest.



That's all I've got for this day and I hope you all doing great this day and have a nice day. I would like to thank to @surpassinggoogle for everything and thanks flr taking time to read this Ulog post.


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

Please also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please also support his project @teardrops which is a smart media token.

Thanks and Godbless
@jumargachomiano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58