Ulog #5 : Learning How To Play The Fingerstyle of "Kiss the Rain (Yiruma)" (May 16, 2018)

in #ulog6 years ago

A pleasant day to all of you steemians ! and specially to @surpassinggoogle. Here I am again telling to all of you on what I've done for this day. So this day is my 24th day in my OJT and I'm so tired from work so I decided to play a guitar and study the tabs of the "Kiss the Rain" when I got home which is one of my most favorite instrumental songs so that I will learn to play this instrumental song. Playing guitar is one of my relief everytime I got tired.

LRM_EXPORT_20180516_170855.jpg
After our duty in ojt I directly go home and play the video of the tabs of "Kiss the Rain" in my usb and step by step I play the every line of the tabs.

LRM_EXPORT_20180516_171020.jpg
I found it hard to play and learn this instrumental song because it is my first time to play the "Kiss the Rain" but after about 1 hour of repeating to play the whole song I finally learned to play this instrumental song without looking the tabs and maybe I'll be posting this soon playing the "Kiss the Rain". You can check here my first song cover that I made.

Special thanks to one of the greatest man here in steemit @surpassinggoogle for having this kind of theme for the blog which is an Ulog. I just want you to know sir that I'm so glad that you made this Ulog because I'm able to share to people on what I've do everyday.

Thanks and Godbless
@jumargachomiano

Sort:  

@jumargachomiano such an amazing talent of yours. keep it up . God bless you😊

Hahaha thank you so much @jickirti

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by jumargachomiano being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64