Ulog #5 : Movie Marathon All Day (May 14, 2018)

in #ulog6 years ago

A pleasant day steemians ! I don't a duty for this day because today is a baranggay elections and I'm not able to participate in voting for the new leaders in baranggay because I'm not yet registered in my place so decided to just watch a movie all day which is one of my past time with my younger brother.

20180514_103324.jpg
This is my most favorite television series in title "The Walking Dead". This series is a very nice and great because it is about surviving in the new world which is some of the people became infected in the unknown virus and they're turning into zombie and I really love this movie. This movie is already reached in season 8 and what I'm watching now is from season 8 episode 11 to episode 16.

20180514_182212.jpg
Then this is the last movie that I watched which is in title "12 Strong". This is about the 12 soldiers in the team that joined the battle in Afghanistan which is their captain is never been in a war.

That's all I've got for this day thank and you so much taking time to read my entry for the Ulog which is this is my 5th time in posting my entry in Ulog and thank you so much sir @surpassinggoogle for having this kind of theme for the blog.

Thanks and Godbless
@jumargachomiano

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by jumargachomiano being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98