You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 3: My memory - What do I want?

in #ulog6 years ago

i felt the same way for you...i think i'm still in it... i was very sad while seeing my friends in social media is very successful and happy.. what am i??

it's sure i done everything i can but now, i'm freelancer too from home.. as looking social media.. i became more embarassed of me.. i still dont know my future nor what would i be... i dont know... but i can feel the same way about you... you not alone there...

but look at the positive sign.. you just join a cooking course there.... if you joined in.. why not do it and ask around your friends there in cooking course. i'm sure you'll find the way... you can do it :))

wishing you the best there as always

Sort:  

I am also often ambiguous about my future, and I, like you, sometimes feel a bit embarrassed ... but I think everyone has a choice, if you choose to be a freelancer then you will have times feel the future is fuzzy. So, we will try and think positively about the future. Wish you will soon find your passion and accomplish that passion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93