#ULOG S2018E031: Christian Statement Shirts Arrived!

in #ulog6 years ago

I am feeling sick again today. A headache, colds and runny nose. My left eye is also hurting when I try to look at my side or if I turn my head left or right. I don't know if this is caused by my eyeglasses. Its almost a week since I started wearing it and I had a fever after three days and now headache again. Oh oh!

James and I projected to go home to Bohol tonight for our plan diving with high school friends but then my monthly period came and I had to cancel that to next week. The weather in Cebu City is also unpredictable, there's low pressure and it has turned into a tropical storm now so yep, we are staying in Cebu this weekend.

So I had no plans at all of posting anything but as I was scrolling through my emails on my private mailbox, I found a notification of Terry @surpassinggoogle's new video upload. I watched it and his encouraging words made me open up steemit and write what's going on my day. Most of the things happening are really negative but as per Terry, I have to share whether it's positive or negative, I have to share what happened in a day and such so here I am, sharing the not so good things that have been happening today. I am making this short because my eyes are just not in good shape right now.

But after all the not so fine stuff, the one really good thing that has occurred is the arrival of our Wear His Word and VOTD t-shirts which I ordered online a few weeks ago. It was under promotional price at that time of Php 149 each so I had to order a few. Here are the shirt designs:

image

His Love endures forever.

image

Live by faith, not by sight.

image

Dare to be different.

image

All things work together for good to those who love Him.

Together with these shirts are also inspirational words handwritten by the staff there at Wear His Word.

image

I love statement shirts. I always buy my shirts from Art Work and Kultura as well as order online from VOTD and Wear His Word. The shirts are really affordable and they got inspirational words which can inspire others who would read them while I am outside the house.

That's it for today. I hope you guys are having a great Friday! Stay safe always!

By the way, I just realized, its been more than a month now since I became a #ulogger. Thanks @surpassinggoogle for taking away all the barriers of being a blogger here on steemit.

P.S. James and I would like to go out tomorrow, can anybody from Cebu suggest a good restaurant where we can have lunch or dinner, affordable and bloggable!

Xoxo,
JUNEBRIDE

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Affected talaga mata pag may sipon kaya masakit yan :) hiyang ako sa neozep pag walang salabat at kalamansi.

First time ko kasi sa ganitong sakit na mata pero uminom ako ng neozep kanina..sana ok na to bukas

Posted using Partiko Android

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Try steam inhalation. This weather is really bringing a lot of illnesses. Drink lots of water, honey and lemon. Take plenty of rest, jean.

Love those shirts! I would not be surprised if those were your works printed.

Place that is bloggable talaga? lol! Lahat pwede i-blog pangit man o maganda sabi nga ni K' Terry :D

Hehe.. pam bitlanders kasi wala na akong maisip na topic.hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

I love all the shirts especially the white one of All things work together. I have always loved statement shirts since college although they were kind of naughty ones. Hihi. May membership ba to sis or can I just order online?

No membership required sis..order lang

Posted using Partiko Android

Ai thanks Sis! Will check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65