#ULOG S2018E053: bitLanders Paid Me!

in #ulog6 years ago

#Ulog is such a brilliant idea! It is an answer to all our content struggles. Anyone who'd say that there's nothing extra special with their day is actually telling a lie! Here's my ULOG entry for today!


#ULOG S2018E053: bitLanders Paid Me!


What about waking up with PayPal notifications?

image

I am happy that I received a surprise today from biLanders. The great thing here is that I didn't just receive one but two payments!

image

A total of 35$ which was my earning for June's last week. I still have a pending $50 which I believe will arrive in a few days.

Another surprise for today are the reviewed blogs. See in biLanders, you have to write articles and send them for review. They got a team who reads and rates our blogs before they got published.

Two of my recent blogs got 4 stars, hurray!

image

image

If you want to also earn the same amount, join now and use my referral link so I can assist you with how to start earning! Click below:

biLanders

If you are skeptic about it, please don't be, I had been a member since 2014 or late 2013 and until now they are paying, I never had issues except for some delays which usually happens when there are holidays.

Let me know of you are interested!




@JUNEBRIDE

"Joy comes when we don't give up on Love." - Tony Meloto



Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. To make this easy, click HERE instead.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

I am super interested madam, how to go about it?

Hi dear.. you can click on the referral link.. you'll have to register, pick up a name and avatar

Posted using Partiko Android

Let me know if you got your account set up...if you got questions, let me know.. the site will also show you around its features..

Posted using Partiko Android

Get More Upvote - FREE

mooore.png

Interested po ako papano po

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi james... mag sign uo po kau..click lang ung ref link ko sa taas.. tapos pag nakasign up ka na..may tour ung site about how to navigate sa site..let me know if you have questions

Posted using Partiko Android

Boom boom! Haha sabi sau e, dami naaprub, inipon nila. Haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok na din.hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97