#ULOG S2018E63: Work, Earn, Save, Travel, Enjoy

in #ulog6 years ago

#Ulog is such a brilliant idea! It is an answer to all our content struggles. Anyone who'd say that there's nothing extra special with their day is actually telling a lie! Here's my ULOG entry for today!


#ULOG S2018E63: Work, Earn, Save, Travel, Enjoy


Have you ever dreamed of traveling somewhere abroad but it is frustrating to know that it would take years for you to afford the airline tickets?

I had this dilemma and I really thought that I won't be able to travel to our dream country ever because it's just too expensive! Well, I am super thankful to Cebu Pacific Air for their seat sales and finally, James and I are going to Japan!

#beachvibes.png

But that's not until next year! Php 5000+ for two roundtrip to Narita Japan with baggage! Such a great deal, what do you think?

It is overwhelming and I am very much looking forward to June 2019. Definitely, we will enjoy our one week trip to the Sakura country. I know I won't see any blooming Sakura by that time but still, it is going to be memorable as that will be our first ever outside the country trip.

Moreover, August is my mother's birth month and as our family's complete with the arrival of my brother, it is my dream to travel together with them. Usually, it's always James and I. Although I badly want the entire family to join us, it is just too hassle, the budget, the decision-making issues and a lot more aspects has to be taken into consideration.

![aframe.PNG]()

But, as I found a very cool house in Camiguin, I didn't hesitate to book it right there when I found it. It's an A-Frame house in the middle of Camiguin island next to Hibok Hibok volcano. When I saw it, I fell in love with it and hoped that I could bring the entire family there while my brother and his family is in the country.

Luckily, August 11 is free and so I was able to book it successfully! I am feeling excited for August because we are going to two different places this month, first in Camiguin and second to Cotabato via General Santos!

Our parents are getting old, I want to share a lot of moments together with them, to tour with around different parts of the country so they can also see the other areas of the Philippines and also experience how it feels to be a traveler.

I am working hard, earning hard to save and travel and enjoy life to the full. Afterall, every one of us deserves to be happy with life!




@JUNEBRIDE

"Joy comes when we don't give up on Love." - Tony Meloto



Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. To make this easy, click HERE instead.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

I love love this.. Its my wish and prayer too, to be able to spend enough and treat ny parents. May God continue increasing your horizons and filling your pockets with more blessings.

yes dear.. it is always a good time to be with our parents, i hope you'll be reunited also with your paretns and perhaps let them travel here in the country too!

wow , be the first one to say have a happy and safe trip @junebride... in advance 😍

thanks sis...

Yup, the motto of life! Enjoy your life :) Good luck.

appreciate it sis! thanks a lot

You are most welcome :)

@junebride
That was really well said.
The title was enough to express the thought

thanks dear

oh my gosh paki-ukit ang pangalan ko sa japan. hahaha!! charot.
advance happy birthday kay mother mo sis. :)

Thanks sis..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66