#ULOG S2018E88: Ayala Walk

in #ulog6 years ago

I am baginning to like Tuesdays at the office. I can get out of the house, talk with colleagues and catch up with whatever is happening.

One of my colleagues is now on her third trimester and her belly isn't that big yet, perhaps because it's her first baby.

Aside from that, I can do some errands like banking transactions.

image

It was gloomy when I got out of the bank branch. The bank is just next to the Metro Gaisano section of Ayala Cebu which was burnt at the start of the year.

Getting close to it made me miss Gaisano as I would always come here if I needed anything, from housewares to school supplies.

image

Moreover, I can as well go to Ayala Mall to dine in for dinner. I personally missed Kenny Rogers so I went there last night for dinner.

image

I regret ordering the meal because it was too much for me. I had iced tea and even sweetened fruits which I drank and ate even if I knew already that they were both full of sugar.

image

Plus the muffins. Anyway, it will be considered my cheat day. I will have to start again with limiting sugar and fat or even possibly eliminating it.

That's it for now!



"Joy comes when we don't give up on Love." - Tony Meloto


Sort:  

What I liked the most was the Visual way in how you presented the post, and by the way what camera do you use? the photos are great.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks sis.. how are you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57