#Ulog 013: This Week Was Awesome!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello there Steemians!

I would like to conclude my weekday with a bang! I am thanking the Most High everyday dor every bits of blessings that he bestowed upon me.

If you have been following closely and reading some of my entries here, you could tell how frustated I was for the past few months, venting all my disappoiments I have with myself.

PhotoGrid_1529679140435.jpg

My Prayers Have Been Answered

Came the 13th of June, I was not in the mood. I woke up early and went to my hide-out. I brought my laptop along and decided to spend the whole day looking for a job.

I sent proposals wholeheartedly. I personalized and customized each of my cover letters, relating to the jobposts. Out of dismay, I was praying but not really expecting, and then I was hoping. I was hoping for at least a reply.

Then came the reply at night in my onlinejobsph account. I could even hardly remember the name of the company and the specific job that I applied to and so I checked my inbox and the cover letter I sent.

This was a job that I never had experience with. I just decided to give it a try. To make the long story short, I was endorsed for two weeks probation. This week was the start.

Indeed I was busy the whole day everday of the week and not an ounce of complaint on it. I was and am very happy that I became busy.

For the first time in my life, I learn to appreciate the beauty of being too preoccupied. I was able to look at it in a different perspective. I was looking forward for it and finally it did came.

I am so thankful that the Lord led me to these wonderful people that I call my bosses. I have been with them only for a week, but I could feel their sincerity and how kind-hearted they are.

I do hope their business would become more successful because that would mean that I would possibly have a job. I am not yet officially hired, so I am reaching out again to you guys for help by means of prayers.

I need your prayers!

Please help me pray that I will be hired regularly, on this full-time job I am currently in. Thank you in advance, Steemit community.

PhotoGrid_1508745993775.jpg

Please UPVOTE, FOLLOW, and RESTEEM!

steemitgif.gif

Sort:  

I greatly hope that you are hired and that you can have the job, if you feel good where you are, it is because it is pleasant and it is good when we feel that our work environment is like that.

I agree with you on that @cruza24. :) Also, I hope and pray that they will make me officially part of the team.

Amen will be like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61