MY ULOGRAPHY NO. 11 - BY THE ROADSIDE

in #ulog6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/jurich60-my-ulography-no-11--by-the-roadsidet0oaxo97-1535280740553.png

Hello everybody,

When I was walking along Sudtongan Road here in Basak, Lapu-lapu City, this tree along the road caught my attention. I do not know what is the the name of this tree...

Thanks for passing by...
Manifesting: "I AM NOW LIVING IN ABUNDANCE IN EVERY AREAS OF MY LIFE" so it is, so be it...

Grateful to @mers and @otom for sharing the goodness of this platform, Steemit.

In deep appreciation to @surpassinggoogle the Father of ULOG thus creating ULOGGERS, spreading ULOGISM in the Worldwide Web.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers! You got a good eye for beauty😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Ni hunong gyud ko hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Unsa kaha ni nga flower?

Posted using Partiko Android

Bitaw oy, unsa kaha Ni...

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you think the tree bears fruit?

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely flowers.. I think I also have seen a tree like this in Hungary.. I'll search for the pic for me to compare..

Posted using Partiko Android

Liit Ra siya na tree, sige daw @mers...paki search...sige ko post di ko Alam mga names lagi

Posted using Partiko Android

this is a fruit tree.. I searched about it on google but couldn't find the name of it...

With this result I will go back there ask someone if they knew this google @arslanyasir

Posted using Partiko Android

yes ask about this mysterious tree😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful flower! Great shot thanks for sharing. Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my new friend @benedict08

Posted using Partiko Android

Whatever it is, give praise to Jehovah God He created it is:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59