MY ULOGRAPHY NO. 3

in #ulog6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/jurich60-my-ulography-no-3f6yw1uzz-1534826094656.png

Hello everybody,

As a Crochetist - crochet artist, YARNS are our happiness!...I captured these colourful yarns the other day when I passed by a modiste store in Manalili, Cebu City...

Thanks for passing by...
Manifesting: "I AM NOW LIVING IN ABUNDANCE IN EVERY AREAS OF MY LIFE"...so be it, so it is...

Grateful always to @mers and @ otom for sharing to me the goodness of this platform, Steemit...

In deep appreciation to @surpassinggoogle the Father of ULOG thus creating ULOGGERS spreading "ULOGISM" on worldwide web...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I used to do this way way back.. but i got super lazy and i stopped hahahaha.. i think i made a pen holder and that was just it..

I was more into the cross-stitching.. i grew tired too hahaha..

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You try again @maquemali what is your fb account so I can add you to our crochet GC...

Posted using Partiko Android

Lots of colorful yarn.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60860.14
ETH 2960.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61