ULOG:MY FIRST ENTRY AND FIRST POST ON STEEMIT

in #ulog6 years ago

Am so happy to be on this platform.A sister@omoyiwolabusayo introduced me to this platform,I decided to give it a trial and then I was approved early this may.I decided to write about me here@ulog

My name is justina shoroye and my steemit name is justina shoroye,I stay in Lagos,I studied business administration still studying.I decided to make my first post on#ulog and I hope I am welcomed here?
Thanks for reading my post.SnapPic Collage_2018251138616.jpg

Sort:  

@Justinashoroye, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Do or do not. There is no try.

Welcome Ms !! Glad to have to apart of the family

hopefully you can join #ulog always and can memposthing photos

Congratulations @justinashoroye! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56