Ulog-002# Natural mood covered with smog.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemian friends all how where you are, Hopefully in good health. On this day I am in aceh / indonesia convey natural atmosphere in place i live in hinterland.

image

I feel uncomfortable to see the clouds so dark, Wherever I see the lyrics are covered asab my heart is not calm, because I feel scared, What is the fog happened fire or just asab mist that occurred at a certain time. Bright atmosphere felt relieved, the atmosphere was out of conscience.

image

Lately in our area often occur more visible cloudy, Begutupula occur in the morning the morning in cover kabu asab, different things before. The heart and the mind feel dark when the natural atmosphere always looks dark. Sometimes the natural light of many people feel comfortable and can go to work place comfortably.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65