Love to be a busymom

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today, June 14, when I wake up early, my whole mind is struck about what to write in steemit. I started my morning tasks in thought of blog post, my kids were still sleeping while my hubby woke up already and got ready to go for morning walk. I too joined him for doing some exercise like walking and stretching. After that we had cup of tea while watching TV. It was almost 7.30 am he went to bathroom and started making breakfast.

hgh.jpg

SOURCE

My children were ready to go to school after sending them I came to my PC, as graphic designer I like to work on PC only. I finished writing the story that I started writing yesterday, and it took about three hours. after that I read some blogs and chat with some friends online in disocrd and went to the kitchen again for making lunch.

I cooked rice, chappati , cabbage mix, and sambar(Gravy liquid food making with Dal and vegetables) with some vegetable like bottle gourd, brinjal and potato. My children will not come to lunch since they taken with them in the morning, my hubby came for lunch and he enjoyed very much. after a while he went away, I took little snap, when i wake up i see the clock struck on 4 pm. I went to put dirt cloth into washing machine and rushed to clean home and dishes. Oh my god just I relaxed at the same time my kids arrived from school.

I spent time with them, they seemed tired and hungry, so I decide to make some snacks for them, I took channa flour and bread slices, added water to channa flour and made it like paste and dipped the bread slices into it and fried them, then the snacks were ready. Kids were enjoying the snacks and me too. Kids went to play i felt free so i decided to make new post on #ulog , but there is nothing special to write in the post, neither pics so I thought to write my today's activity. After finish the writing i felt how busy woman i was. I appreciate my self a multitask mom. Thanks to steemit and thanks to #ulog and @surpassingoogle for the nice platform to express this kind a thoughts.

multitask-mom.jpg

SOURCE

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post I would like to thank all my well wishers, supporters and upvoters.

JYOTI-THELIGHT.gif

jo.gif

Sort:  

I thought you was a college going student😄

hahah, thank you for your compliments

You have a very busy life as a working mom. I'm happy to hear that you make your children snacks!~ :3

Yeah, now a days time and schedule is a big trouble for us, thank you @shello for your feedback

I know you'll be able to work through it @jyoti-thelight!~ ^_^

I can truly relate :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64