#Ulog (day2 ) 7May 2018 About my day♥

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello namaste everyone its my 2nd day post on #ulog sponsored by mentor @surpassinggoogle

So friends let me tell you that how i've passed my day

I woke up at 6:30 am after that I brushed my teeth and washed my hands and face. Then I put my phone in charging and had my regular breakfast at 7'o clock.After that I went to bath and after bathing I went to my uncles home which is 5km away from my home.
After reaching uncle's home me and my uncle's son went to Bhoroli River and we spent our best afternoon near the River..

image

After that we came back and had lunch together.

Then I came to my home in 4pm and sleeped for an hour as I was feeling very weak.
After waking up I washed my face and hands and had my evening tea and then I sat on my table and did maths practice for 3 hours..

After that I went upside to my roof top and I saw the beautiful moon and clicked this photo image

And than I had my dinner with my parents.

And now I am in bed using my steemit to communicate and to write about my day in #ulog
Bye have a great time.

Thank you @surpassing google for the #ulog .
Thank You everyone.
GoodnighT.
Jai hind.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.25 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @jyotishmansteem.

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 2.3%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Look at this, look at this
Very beautiful your photo
I appreciate your valuable Post.... best of luck dear.

Thank you very much..

Most welcome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99