#ULog series : day07-Hooray 1st week of ulogging

in #ulog6 years ago
Today is my 1st week doing ULogs!!!

Isn't it cool? I feel like I'm making a diary through the use of my ulogs😂

So today I was supposed to go cart witnessing but I had no companion to go with so I canceled it and planned it for tomorrow instead, I just decided to clean up my room because its super messy, as I was finishing the work my little nephew aj gave back our TV which they borrowed for the kingdom hall construction volunteers.

I decided to take my xbox which I initially set up upstairs (because I had no TV in my room)

I was like, since I have the TV why not setup my Xbox in my room so my visitors could access it more easily? And of course more easier for me to use lol, so I brought it down to my room and installed it there.
Check it.
IMG_20180514_105028.jpg

I am super happy my Xbox is finally in my room😂 more silence and more peace haha

IMG_20180515_004703.jpg

Tried playing some games I never played yet like this.

Dragon's dogma I think if I got it right, its about a dude who had his heart eaten by a dragon and got cursed (he doesn't have a heart but his chest glows idunno why because I haven't played it that much yet) I think it's because of the curse or something and he gain his heart back if he chooses to take up arms and challenge the dragon.

I only played it for quite a while because some rpg games gives me a headache.

After that I just went to eat lunch and slept on the afternoon because soooo hooooot.

Then at 6:30pm a friend of mine named marve invited me to go grab some milktea and some hotdogs, it was pretty late but I went anyways.
IMG_20180514_194046.jpg
Grabbed our milktea's

IMG_20180514_200207.jpg
I grabbed a hazelnut flavored Milktea and my hotdog.

We had a deep conversation about our ex bestfriends, we shared each other's experience with one another, what we felt when we lost our bestfriends and how it must've hurt. It's not easy to move on from a long time friendship but we have to, sometimes hurt and pain helps us to make wiser decisions in the future and helps us to choose more carefully. Yes its depressing, but move on, forgive but do not forget the lesson and live your life happily and find people deserving for your love and friendship.

That's it for today's ulog!
Thank you for reading!
received_1763309070359635.jpeg
Jysui.png
JYSUI-1.gif
Let's show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness towards everyone.
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Or allow him to vote in your behalf visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95