#ulog 15: Celebrating My Little Sister's Birthday + A Happy Recovery To Me.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Uloggers;

Hope I meet you all doing great? It's another great day to post a ulog. Today was really a great day in my family. Today marks my little sister's 11th years birthday and we actually celebrated it for her. She was lucky she got a cake baked for her by her elder sister.

Birthday girl



We really had fun this day. We sang birthday songs for her. We dances, took several picture, we ate, and even went outing.

Birthday girl and her sister



After several shots of the picture. We decided to take the celebration down to an eatery not too far from home.

IMG_20180608_174732_8.jpg



We enjoyed ourselves with some or there meals.







We spent about an hour after the chilling and relaxing then we decided to take our leave.

I and my sister




Waiting to get a taxi back home



We got back home to finish our unsettled battle with the cake. Lol.



I'm really happy for this day. I'm glad was able to witness her birthday in perfect health if not I would have missed out from the enjoyment and fun.

@k-banti is now a ulogger!

Don't forget to vote for steemgigs as witness by clicking here

thanks for visiting my blog

best regards

@k-banti
















Sort:  

Happy birthday to your siste bro...

Thanks man!. It's appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59