#ULOG (DAY 7): MY FIRST DAY OF INDUSTRIAL TRAINING.

in #ulog6 years ago


My First day of industrial training at CHS COMPUTER INSTITUTE was an exciting and a constraining one for me.

I made use of the word constraining because i had myself stalked to a chair for a long time and what saddens me most was the fact that i was meant to undergo idle training. The funny reason i got after enquiry was because i just started, can you imagine!

Where is that done?

Anyway the idle training made me chanced to write down my first experience in the institute. Of a truth i was enjoying the interaction with the students until i got interrupted by a wierd scene like "You are not suppose to help the students with thier graphics design exercises(as if i was doing that)".

On the long run i had a longer contact with my notepad than almost all of the activities i was suppose to be doing.

As a first timer i just had to learn what i have learnt before hand by joining the students while they were being lectured basic things on graphics and then instructors tends to evaluate you wrongly if you don't join the student during lecture hours. Anyway that is where humulity has to show forth.

During most of the break times i ended up being attached to my laptop because of the atmosphere of myself being a first timer. Luckily for i saw light at the end of my tunnel when some of the staff and my fellow mates came by to relate with me towards the close of the day.

Anyway i just wish for a better tomorrow.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kainos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59