#ULOG (DAY 8): MY WISH AT PLAY.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


My experience yesterday wasn't a comfortable one. I was so glad to see as many who interfaced with me yesterday interfacing with me today,]

(...Sighs.)

I thank God for the very fact that i am no longer seen as a first timer who has to be stalked on a seat to do what i call idle training(explained: https://busy.org/@kainos-success/ulog-day-7-my-first-day-of-industrial-training).

Anyway today was an interesting one for me since i had the liberty of sharing my thoughts and experience as regards various Graphic packages like Corel draw, Microsoft excel, Microsoft word and others, in which there was need to implement various kind of operations to generate the required result.

Currently i have a project to embark on. Actually the project compels me to create "a notable figure"(e.g Angelina Jolie, Bishop Oyedepo, Emma Watson, Kelvin Hart e.t.c) with only shapes through Corel draw. Since Electric Supply is not really steady in my area, i should be able to deliver the project before next week Wednesday. I promise to share updates of this project.

I learned some cool lesson as regards backup and some kinda complex logos, the truth of the matter is that i learned a lot.

Let me drop one of the lessons i learned as regards the teaching on hardware.

Do you know that exposing your hard disk to reflection of sunlight can damage it for life?

And another lesson as regards life that dawned on me is the fact that taking time to listen to the right things, coupled with humility will definitely give you a sharp edge wherever you are.

(Here he goes again.)

:
:
:

Wishing that my tomorrow is more better than today.

Love you all.

Sort:  

plz upvote meee i need some power ;(

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dennicriss from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49