Ulog: Introducing myself

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi! I'm Cha. I'm from Laguna, Philippines. A 'grad-waiting' Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management student (06-13-18, God-willing) at LSPU - Sta. Cruz Campus.

I'm pretty much into music and arts. I enjoy planning events and learning words from different languages. I can cook, and bake. And I am a proud member of the Church of God International. ♡

Expect random blogs about random things, events, and ideas from me posted here. Hehe.
I hope I'd make lots of friends here!

That would be all for now. Thank you!

Sort:  

@kalachutcha, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64