Ulog Entry #1... Fruitful day. Finally decided to ulog it. I think you too should join too.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today was blissful. Woke up tired. I really don't know why some Monday mornings are like that.
Maybe it is just my brain trying to make me skip work.

IMG_20180506_062733.jpg
First picture of the day. Completing my poem.

But the day turned out Better than it started
I finally got to complete a poem I started sometime ago. You know those kind of poems that you say you would complete on a later date but you go on to write several other poems; perfectly pretending not to remember you are still to complete it, because you are afraid you have forgotten what you were thinking about when you started it.


Some part of the day was spent in the clinic.
Trying to help sick patients to the best of my abilities.

I know a ulog is meant to be brief. Don't wanna bore you with how I forgot to put on the switch of the socket where I plugged my laptop and sadly finding out about this when I tried to put on my laptop this morning. It was dead. There is nothing as painful as that. 😥

Style08052018_123522.jpg

Back from work and trying out my hairstyle editor.
Leisure time.

See ya tomorrow.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68