ULOG DAY 2: THE GIFT OF FRIENDSHIP

in #ulog6 years ago

To be with the people you love and make you feel love is the best feeling.


I spend my sunday with my friends because we are ninang to baby John Levi baptism and I am very happy to see them again after how many months. We have that kind of friendship that even if we don't see each other often but the love and care is always present in our heart.

I always thank God for giving me friends who love me more than I deserve.
IMG_20180520_114910.jpg
As you can see my smile is very wide because I am very happy to see the cuteness of baby John and it makes my day very awesome. He have that very cute look at me with that very cute eyes.

Friendship is a gift that you must treasure you can label everyone as your friend but only few of them you can call true friends

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67