You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog ~ 7 ~ Edgar Had Her Kittens!

in #ulog6 years ago

Awww, @lyndsaybowes! How are you, my dear friend?! Edgar's such a good mommy! Black cats are the best. They tend to choose one human and latch on for dear life... at least that's what our black kitty did. Resteemed!

Sort:  

Hey Karen!! I'm doing great, and loved your recent post with the beautiful peacocks..! Edgar has definitely chosen me as her human...I'm so lucky! I hope to be best friends for many years to come <3 <3 Would love to have a kitten naming contest but they're all going to other homes in a couple months :( Thanks for the love SiSTAR!!

LOL... the peacocks are pretty, huh?! Loud, too! And, you know me! If you ever have a new baby of some sorts, count me in for helping to name the little bugger(s). You are so lucky that Edgar picked you. Our black kitty picked my husband so I only get love when I bribe her with treats, water or food. hehe. I do have a white kitty that loves me but only because no one else likes him so I am his by default. (I'm his 4th mom.) Everyone kept giving him away but I love the heck outta him... to everyone's surprise.

Omg your whole comment made me LOL, especially the part about the white kitty LOLOLOL!!

This though:

Our black kitty picked my husband so I only get love when I bribe her with treats, water or food.

Sounds exactly like poor Brendan...he needs to have treats to get the Edgar love :'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72