Day after day.

in #ulog6 years ago

I have a VERY DIFFERENT routine that at some point in my life I was used to and mentalized that I would have for life. I live at night and I sleep during the day.

With living at night I do not mean that I enjoy nightlife in other places, living at night I mean that I work at night and to rest my 8 hours I use the day.

Why? I've always been faithful to the fact that you have to evolve, look for solutions and not problems. And since I live in Venezuela, a country rich in natural landscapes (for emphasizing what I like most about living here) but with too many problems: economic, political, social and stop counting. I decided that the surroundings would not be an impediment to get ahead, so I dedicated myself to work at night on the Internet because by day the connection is very bad.

Currently, I have too many dark circles to compare what I was before, I know that at some point I will be able to reach the goal I have set for myself. Meanwhile, I take advantage of what I have and what I can do to continue the path I have to travel.

IMG_20180506_231031_580.jpg

I have friends who tell me: "You live in China."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59