Ulog Day 1 (September 14, 2018): My date for today💖

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemians! This is my very first ulog, hope you read it and like it!

After visiting the Mindanao Medical Foundation College, we ate our breakfast in Greenwich🤤😋 It is a fast food chain here in the Philippines and serves yummy food.

For my order, I ordered rice 🍚 with chicken 🍗 and it also has pizza 🍕 and spaghetti 🍝 The same with my date for today. Now, I'll show you what it is looks like,

image
It only cost 149 pesos with drinks 🍹

For the other dish, we ordered lasagna with garlic bread. My grandmother wants to know what lasagna tastes like so I also ordered because I became curious too. According to Greenwich, this is their best tasting premium pasta ever. The lasagna is made up of cheddar and mozzarella cheese and imported beef, noodles and mushroom in a rich blend of tomato and cream sauce. For me, the sauce is meaty just like in their spaghetti sauce but it doesn't match to my taste bud. It doesn't taste horrible but it doesn't taste yummy also. Only for me. Just in case many people will come up with violent reactions. So here it is,
image

This is 103 pesos🙂

And my date for today!! meet my grandmother. She is very supportive to me. Even if our house is very much far away from Davao City, she still agree to come with me. Even if she is a hot tempered person, there is a goodness within her 💖 Just look at her smile😊
image

That's all for my ulog today. Hope you enjoyed reading 📖. Thank you @surpassinggoogle for this #ulog#hashtag. This platform really help us minnow #steemian to uplift our reputation in steemit community.
Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your votes for
@yoo1900, @hr1, @steemgigs, @surpassinggoogle, @precise, @aloh76.witness., @ausbitbank, @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to steemit community.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kat.cassandra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71