Ulog Day #13 Samuel Dancing for God

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends of the community of #Ulog today very excited to tell you the amazing days that happened in the congress PASSION organized by my Pastor in the church where I congregate, it was really an activity of great joy first because GOD is good in the middle of everything. of his great love and restoration, second because my youngest son, Samuel, was able to dance for God with a sacerdortal suit and everything, my heart is filled with joy when I know that my son, as a child, falls in love with the things that really fill him like God. and third because once again I am convinced that I am in the best place to be close to God, my provider and the one who sustains me tomorrow. These days were very blessed to see my son dance were one of the things that minister my life, and I really thank my father for the tremendous gift that means, I only ask for life to see him grow in the ways of the Lord. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for sharing us photos and moments full of love and tenderness like this.

40141231_430597497462273_8502288886607642624_n.jpg

But Jesus said: Let the children come to me, and do not stop them; because of such is the kingdom of heaven. Matthew 19:14

Do not forget to support @surpassinggoogle in this community;

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusmelysh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61