Ulog Day #16 - My prince in the garden

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends of the community of #Ulog I hope you are very well. today back my baby was sick with a flu virus and thank God is better. This morning we went to visit the grandmother and walk around the garden, she enjoys it a lot, maybe seeing the colorful flowers, but the times I wear it, she wants to sit and play with the flowers.

DSC_0478.JPG

This picture is funny was thoughtful if you feel or not, and at the end there is no option, to contemplate the garden of his grandmother.

It's nice to see him healthy without discomfort, playing, smiling. He is and will be my greatest gift, the engine that drives my life. his smile is mine too.

Do not forget to support @surpassinggoogle in this community;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63