Ulog Day #6 | Enjoying my child

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends of the community #Ulogers I hope you are well, today I want to show you how great my youngest child Samuel is. Today while we were going to buy something for dinner I took several pictures in front of the grandmother's house, where we had a great afternoon. Meeting with the family is priceless, and seeing my happy child is the best gift that God could give me.

IMG_20180718_163550.jpg

It is a real galan, the prince who makes my days the best. today she learned to say grandmother, and they will imagine the happy grandmother, she also knows how to ask for the blessing, she is a very intelligent child who is growing very fast, and as time passes I enjoy it to the fullest.

IMG_20180718_163457.jpg


Thankful to @surpassinggoogle for giving us the opportunity to share these wonderful experiences.

Don't forget to give your support to this community:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69