#Ulog: Engineer in the Making

in #ulog6 years ago

87D9D355-A336-4EE2-9E2A-5D3EAEB3CDA4.jpeg

Hi, I’m Kaye!
F=ma, pythagorean theorem, and the quadratic equation are the formulas I know by heart.

Since the day, I entered college and pursued my life as a civil engineer in the making the more I gain knowledge and love for my chosen profession. Everyday gets even more interesting than before. I’ve learned things that I haven’t learned or discussed in school.

Everytime I see rebars, formworks, or any materials use for structures my heart just skips a beat. I have fallen inlove with the beauty of engineering. I know that it would not be a smooth-it-away journey but I know that all these will be worth it.

43EAC4C3-47BB-4F51-82D8-0F919684EABF.jpeg

I want to learn and explore civil engineering more and my arms are open to more opportunities that would give me insight and knowledge of this field.

F178CD61-7822-4AF8-9295-EC42B92838E1.jpeg

There are no words to explain my love for engineering. I dream of contributing more to the community and environment.

But, my biggest dream of all is to legally put ENGINEER beside my name. And I can and will be able to reach that goal.

C93EED65-5B94-43B7-8F81-6DFE5CC79766.jpeg

Your Civil Engineer in the making,
@kayegrasya

Sort:  

Congrats engineer for your plans . Where you from sa Pinas?

Currently in Cebu :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by kayegrasya being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93