my ulog day #5 today afternoon great time passing with my friend👭

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone!

Good day fellow steemians. How are you all? Hope you are all fine and as usual filled with happiness, and love together with your family. Today i wanna share some photos with my friend dumps and Today was a great time for me.
this is my day #5 entry in #ulog initiated by sir terry @surpassinggoogle.
IMG_20180510_230146.jpg

Dumpa is my best friend. We live in the next house. From the beginning, let us grow together.she always keeps on facing any problem. She helps me in my work.One interesting thing is that dupma is very afraid of me. If I get angry then he does not say anything.IMG_20180510_230049.jpg

In fact, life without friends is incomplete..Life is going on in the life of a friend.
Everyone pray for us.

Let's support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99