#ulog 027: Date with Bestfriend

in #ulog6 years ago

41797760_1840147322689391_4380104237980319744_n.jpg

Last day, I've decided to go to the mall by myself to buy some gift for my cousin. I was a bit lonely because I'm not into when it comes to going out alone. We all know that it is very sad and boring going out with yourself only. While strolling to the mall, I was a familiar figure standing near me. I was right, it's my best friend!! It was so unexpected because after how many weeks of not seeing her, we met again. She told me that she was with her family but when she noticed that I don't have any companion, she insisted to go with me. Maybe this is the opportunity for us to catch up things and bond all day. We went to a fast food chain and ate there. While eating we're doing some chitchats about the things we need to catch up. After that, we also went to the arcade to enjoy ourselves. We stroll to different clothing line until we got here. The reason why we got because of the big signage screaming the word "SALE" HAHAHAHA. We looked for some clothes and shoes that we want to and for my cousin's gift. After buying, we didn't noticed that it's getting late. So we bid our good byes before taking our different way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86