#ULOG 001.... MY FIRST ULOG POST..

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey lovers, it's been a while here.. Who missed me?? Don't tell me you don't miss me because I miss being here...

I was so busy with my exams that I don't have enough time to chat or do other stuffs for myself.. You can ask a Lautech student how the exam was especially the 300l now 400l Faculty of Agricultural science student..

So today I wanna be an #ulogger, lol. I haven't made an entry yet. So I wanna be part of the #ulog..

So my #ulog post is just to thank some wonderful people in my life.

I wanna thank God Almighty for his love, protections and care over my life and family

I wanna thank my wonderful parents for their love and support since the first day I gained admission into this school, thanks a lot Daddy and Mommy, I love you..

I want to thank my friends for standing by me for always being there when I needed their help especially the 5alive (Watch out for them)

I want to thank my school mum @mzajoke for the care and advice she gives me,for always being there.. I appreciate

Thanks to everyone else who made this semester a wonderful one,I deeply appreciate..

Thanks to all those that have madr my Steemit journey interesting so far, can't mention y'all names because I might omit some important people..

Lastly, Thanks to @surpassinggogle for giving minnows like me reasons to write..

You can also be an #ulogger, follow these steps...

IMG-20180914-WA0019.jpg

Thanks for reading
I am @king.aduke

Sort:  

explore https://ulogs.org

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @king.aduke! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84