#ULOG003: HOW I SPENT MY DAY

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello lovers, it's your little girl here @king.aduke... My #ulog post is about how I spent my day.. So after a long stressful semester in school I finally got home, I live in Lagos.. I'm a lover of ice-cream, cold stone to be precise but I don't get to take it in school since cold stone doesn't have a store at ogbomoso..

Snapchat-1771989204.jpg

I was so eager to taste the very creamy ice-cream which I did today... I don't really like going out alone but since I didn't have a choice because I wanted it badly and I really enjoyed myself... It's been a long while I took it...

Snapchat-2117775186.jpg

Thanks to @surpassingoogle for giving me reasons to write.. You can also be an ulogger by following these steps👇👇👇

IMG-20180914-WA0019.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @king.aduke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71